Pastors & Staff

Carlon Tschetter

Senior Pastor
Carlon has been the senior pastor-teaching pastor at Covenant since 1991. Graduating from Dallas Seminary in 1980, he and his wife Bonnie served in a...Read more

Steve Genheimer

Administrative Pastor
Steve joined the staff of Covenant in the newly created part time position of Pastor of Administration in the summer of 2014. Steve and his wife Kristie have...Read more

Ron Jarrett

Associate Pastor
Ron has been a member of Covenant since 1984 and on staff since 1990. He and his wife Karen have been married since 1978 and have three grown...Read more

Todd Schatzman

Pastor of Ministry Development
Todd and his wife Cyndi started attending Covenant Community Church two years after they were married.  They met their freshman year at the University of ...Read more

Lowell Entz

Pastor of Discipleship/Connection
 Lowell and his wife Sue have been at Covenant since 1996.  Lowell joined the staff in September of 2020, providing pastoral oversight for adult discipleship ministries, and care and...Read more

Steve Johnston

Worship Leader
Steve and his wife Teresa have been members at Covenant since 2006. Steve has been the worship leader at Covenant since 2008. Prior to coming to CCC...Read more

Jenny Friend

Women's Ministry Director
Jenny is married to Chris and mom to Meredith, Caleb, Will, and Henry.  They have attended Covenant since 2007.
Jenny attended...Read more

Riley Hancock

Pastor of Student Ministry
Riley began attending Covenant in 2020, while still engaged to his wife Caitlin Hancock, who also serves on staff here. He attends the University of Central Oklahoma, where he will receive his bachelor’s... Read more

Caitlin Hancock

Community Outreach Director
Associate Youth Director
Caitlin has attended Covenant since she was born. She attended Oklahoma State University where she received her bachelors and masters in Speech...Read more

Ryan Ferreri

Pastor of Children's Ministry
 Ryan (Rhino) and his wife started attending Covenant in 2020, transitioning from living in NJ to OK. He has two daughters Lyla and Stella and is legal Guardian to Gabriel, his nephew, who was...Read more

Kristie Roark

Pre-school Director
Kristie and her family arrived at Covenant in August of 2009.  After attending CCC for almost two years, Kristie joined the Covenant staff in June of 2011.  She and her...Read more

Alicia Wheeler

Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
Alicia has been married to Randy since 1995 and they have 3 children. Alexis, Isabella, and Beckham. Alicia has lived in Oklahoma all her life.  She studied accounting at the...Read more

Kasi Westfahl

Mother's Day Out Director
Kasi and her family arrived at Covenant in December of 2019.  After attending CCC for two and a half years, Kasi joined the Covenant staff in June of 2022.  She and her husband Erick...Read more

Sheryl Mease

Administrative Assistant
Sheryl received an Associate Degree in Secretarial Science from Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford, OK. She has attended Covenant...Read more

Diana Allen

Administrative Assistant
Diana has attended Covenant Community Church since 1979 when CCC met in Czech Hall. She has served as nursery coordinator, children’s coordinator...Read more

Emily Koontz

Administrative Assistant, Route 56 Director
Emily grew up in northwest Indiana and attended Grace College in Winona Lake, Indiana. She graduated in 2014 with a bachelor’s degree in Sport Management and spent the...Read more

Elder Board

Board Leadership – Over the years Covenant has been uniquely blessed by the Lord with a group of men who through their commitment to the Word of God, the will of God and the people of God, have provided strong and unified leadership to the church body. Covenant is directed by a plurality of elders who are selected on the basis of the qualifications given in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1. Elders serve for a term of three years.
* Mikel Dunnagan
* Chris Friend
* Mike Isaac
* Geoff Jordan
* Ray McKee
* Rick Moore
* Daniel Moriasi

* Mike Thomas
* Carlon Tschetter
* Randy Wheeler

Deacon Board

Deacon Board – Our Deacon Board gives oversight to all areas of service including facilities, grounds, baptisms & communion, audio-visual, as well as helping to meet needs within the church family. Deacons serve for a term of three years.

*Daniel Andary
* Russ Goering
* John Lehman
*John Mease
* Neal Norsworthy
* Bob Tester

* Jim Wylie