Our Current Elder Board


Board Leadership – Over the years Covenant has been uniquely blessed by the Lord with a group of men who through their commitment to the Word of God, the will of God and the people of God, have provided strong and unified leadership to the church body. Covenant is directed by a plurality of elders who are selected on the basis of the qualifications given in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1.


  • Al Cronin
  • Lowell Entz
  • Chris Friend
  • Mike Isaac
  • Kelly McGee
  • Rick Moore
  • Daniel Moriasi
  • Mike Thomas
  • Carlon Tschetter
  • Randy Wheeler


Elders serve for a term of three years.


Our Current Deacon Board


Deacon Board – Our Deacon Board gives oversight to all areas of service including facilities, grounds, baptisms & communion, audio-visual, as well as helping to meet needs within the church family.


  • Howard Betts
  • Roger Chiles
  • Russ Goering
  • John Lehman
  • Neil Norsworthy
  • Larry Reusser
  • Bob Tester


Deacons serve for a term of three years.